First we say I believe , then on the next beads Our Father , three times Hail Mary , and Glory to the Father .

And in this way we have come to the first secret. The rosary is divided into three parts, each of them consist of five secrets. After considering each of them we say Our Father , ten times Hail Mary , and at the end Glory to the Father . For the end of the rosary we say "Under your protection".

If you don’t know these prayers, click on one of them and you will know it.